A Little Luck

IMG_9938

Trésors Toggle Bracelet $28
Trésor Horse Shoe (sold out)
Trésors Lucky Clover Charm $24
Trésors Decorative Key Charm $32

When this post was originally written, I had not left for Las Vegas, but when this post goes live, I will be on my way home.  I will then know if these charms worked in my favor, which I can only hope.  But whether you are superstitious, love St Patrick’s day or just love charms, the Trésors line of personalized charms is pretty cool.  I don’t always go for the initial charms, I gravitate towards things like the binoculars that have such a cool level of detail.  This collection definitely made me look at charms in a different way. Oh and hopefully I won! Click on the photos for more details

B228C006C004 Click here to shop with me:

Michelle Sartiano

Leave a Reply

